The Starlight Adventure (2022)

The 10 songs of  ‘The Starlight Adventure’ were composed by JP Den Tex and pianist/producer Rob van Donselaar with the aim of creating a modern-day song cycle.

Wolf! (2017)

Inventive  storytelling, dubbed by critics as ‘folk nouveau’. Just a musical threesome, with Yvonne Ebbers (guitar) and Diederik van Wassenaer (violin).

Speak Diary (2011)

JP delving into his old ‘teenage’ demo songs. A number of them he rerecords, in order to get reconnected to his somewhat neglected past.

Emotional Nomads (2004)

Special compilation album, to go with the documentary “Emotional Nomads” by Jindra Markus (former assistant to Dutch film maker Paul Verhoeven).